

Meeting	Kaipara District Workshop
Date	Wednesday 2 October 2019
Time	9.30 am
Venue	Dargaville Townhall – Hokianga Road, Dargaville

Public Excluded Council Workshop

Kiapara Kickstart Briefing Report______3

Membership

Chair: Mayor Jason Smith

Members: Deputy Mayor Peter Wethey

Councillor Anna Curnow

Councillor Victoria del la Varis-Woodcock

Councillor Julie Geange Councillor Libby Jones Councillor Karen Joyce-Paki Councillor Jonathan Larsen Councillor Andrew Wade

Gavin Dawson Governance Advisor